Genesis

Bible

In the beginning…. The bible lays it out all so clearly.. this blog won’t be quite so smooth… forgive me.. I wonder do I tell you OUR beginning, the day we first met so long ago… or when WE officially began.  Do I start with that night when we looked into one anothers eyes and just KNEW, or start with that very first kiss… The Man & I… or

Do I start with that fate filled summer I contracted lyme disease…

not sure, really HOW to begin this blog…

Except to say that as of TODAY

we are six persons living together in one house that is for sale,

Five of us have Lyme disease

and one of us

is a baby.

About sweetnika

Home Educator, Loving Wife, Born again Christian, decorating, photogaphing, blogging, reading adventurer, off on an exciting new adventure!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Genesis

  1. Casey says:

    I am proud to find a blog of a fellow Christian but sad to find a blog of a fellow lyme patient(s). I am praying for your family

  2. sweetnika says:

    Casey, thank you so much for your prayers. they are like precious jewels, they mean more to me, than my words could ever tell you…YOU are loved sister… My prayers are with you as well

Leave a Reply

