Meds…

We saw our LLMD (Lyme Literate Medical Doctor) this past Friday…
He is changing our meds…
That is great.. and it all sounds very exciting…
We however.. have come to a place where we are very low on funds..
We can not continue to put things on credit..
or we will be destroyed in a whole different way…

I am hoping to figure out how to put on a donate button here on this blog..
I am hoping to finally finish my BOOKS!
I have 2 books in the works that are simply lovely photographs of our time in the south of France…
as well as ONE novel, that I hope to finish…
I hope to work on some fun craft ideas to put for sale…
and we want to have a garage/yard sale… We have some pretty neat things.. maybe selling can help raise some funds..

My husband has a fantastic album collection,
and we will be selling it ALL…
so if you like classic ROCK.. 🙂
and VINYL.. 🙂
COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT!!!! We shall be posting soon, but I would love to know of any interest..

If any of you blessed readers have any other grand suggestions.. I would be so blessed with more ideas!

About sweetnika

Home Educator, Loving Wife, Born again Christian, decorating, photogaphing, blogging, reading adventurer, off on an exciting new adventure!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

