P.O.T.S. not pans

Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome.. What a mouthful!  Add that to the list of fun things being dealt with in my home.. Who has it?  C.S. has it.. and has for years and years.. and manages very well!  Though it is getting more difficult as he is becoming more fatigued with the lyme treatments.

Here is a little video, very funny, to help you learn more about this syndrome and what it is, what it is like to live with.  I have added this video link along with another fantastic video from the MAYO Clinic to help educate my readers and my family on the issue of POTS, on our Lyme & Co page.. feel free to check that page out, as I add interesting video’s and links I find from time to time there.  For your benefit, as well as for my own.. Where else am I going to put all this wonderful information I keep gathering? 🙂

enjoy the video.. I hope you learn a LOT!  We do not KNOW this young lady Kyli, but she is such a blessing to POTS sufferers everywhere!  🙂

About sweetnika

Home Educator, Loving Wife, Born again Christian, decorating, photogaphing, blogging, reading adventurer, off on an exciting new adventure!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

