so… i have this THING in my arm

and… it looks like the hospital pharmasist…along with the doctor that was pals with my outa state llmd don’t wanna play ball with us lymies anymore…

so THAT means…

I can’t have my first dose of DOXY (which as it turns out is 100% covered by insurance! thank you!) at the hospital as we had originally planned….

and I am NOT ok doing my first dose at the office

nor am I ok with doing it at my house…

so… that leaves me to either…

find a NEW DOC to play ball with us

or to find a new LLMD all together…

or just pull the thing OUT OF MY ARM and stick with oral meds

hmmm

not happy to be in the middle of what ever politcal mumbo jumbo that I happen to have found myself in…

patiently praying about my options…..

About sweetnika

Home Educator, Loving Wife, Born again Christian, decorating, photogaphing, blogging, reading adventurer, off on an exciting new adventure!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to so… i have this THING in my arm

  1. Jen says:

    I hope you figure out what to do! I’ve been there and done that. I’m enjoying your blog a lot!

Leave a Reply

