benign

i saw my heart doctor today..

he said my issues are really benign.. THIS is meant to cheer me to my very core..  🙂

it does.. but.. then again.. it doesn’t..

I am sooooo thankful I don’t have, heart block, heart disease, heart… ick…whatever would NOT be benign.. 🙂

but.. I still don’t like what I do have…

POTS, and that other one.. opps. why do I always forget what it is….

hmm, anyways.. I want you all to know, I LIKE my heart doctor. He is thoughtful, interested in Lyme, and was genuinely excited about Dr. Zhang.  He thinks herbal protocols could be a huge wave in the future, and are definately worth looking into..

HE is lovely..

so there… i have this immune issue.. that causes all these issues.. but they are all .. a pain in the tushy.. and totally BENIGN!

there ya have it!  ~phew … as long as it’s nothing .. you know… SERIOUS

About sweetnika

Home Educator, Loving Wife, Born again Christian, decorating, photogaphing, blogging, reading adventurer, off on an exciting new adventure!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

